County Criminal Logo

Panola County Texas Courthouse

Search Panola County, TX Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
472 W Panola St
Carthage, TX 75633
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Panola
Address: 472 W Panola St
Carthage, TX 75633
Phone Number: (903) 693-0306
Website: Panola County Courthouse Website
Inmate Search: http://www.co.panola.tx.us/ips/cms/countyoffices/sheriff.html
Most Wanted: http://www.co.panola.tx.us/ips/cms/countyoffices/sheriff.html
Bookings/Releases: http://www.co.panola.tx.us/ips/cms/countyoffices/sheriff.html
Arrest Warrants: http://www.co.panola.tx.us/ips/cms/countyoffices/sheriff.html
Sex Offenders: http://www.co.panola.tx.us/ips/cms/countyoffices/sheriff.html
Need Employment Screening? Try IntegraScan.com
Panola County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Danny Buck Davidson Criminal District Attorney (903) 693-0310 danny.davidson@co.panola.tx.us

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Guy Griffin 123rd Judicial District Judge District (903) 693-0315 guy.griffin@co.panola.tx.us
David L. Anderson County Judge County Court (903) 693-0391 david.anderson@co.panola.tx.us
David Gray Precinct 1 Justice of the Peace (903) 693-0375 david.gray@co.panola.tx.us
Lora Taylor Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace (903) 693-0377 lora.taylor@co.panola.tx.us
Terry Bailey County Court at Law County Court (903) 693-0396 terry.bailey@co.panola.tx.us

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Clara Jones (903) 693-0302
Debra Johnson District Clerk (903) 693-0306 debra.johnson@co.panola.tx.us

Municipal Courthouses:

Courthouse Name: Phone: URL:
Carthage Municicpal Court (903) 693-5032
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Caddo Parish County, LA 26 miles
Cherokee County, TX 54 miles
De Soto Parish County, LA 26 miles
Gregg County, TX 31 miles
Harrison County, TX 19 miles
Marion County, TX 60 miles
Nacogdoches County, TX 36 miles
Rusk County, TX 20 miles
Sabine Parish County, LA 53 miles
San Augustine County, TX 56 miles
Shelby County, TX 20 miles
Smith County, TX 54 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716